Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cammarata's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Cammarata's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Connie 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

It is awesome!

Lndrocco 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Clams

Delicious clams. Steak cooked perfect and juicy not dry and dessert strawberry cheesecake. **********10 stars.

Charlieac1 4 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

You can never go wrong with this delicious dish. And you'll probably take home enough for dinner tomorrow!

Fordma747 4 months ago

8 Oz. Lobster Tail

Senior citizen dinner My choice was whitefish stuffed with crabmeat it was superb! Served with a perfect baked potato. The sauce was excellent . I would order it again!

Overundercg 5 months ago

Fresh Norwegian Salmon

The salmon with dill sauce is the best I've ever eaten. The spaghetti and meatballs is also a favorite dish . Always have a good meal when we go to Cammaratas!

Ammd1727 2 months ago

Spaghetti, Fettuccini, or Linguini

Best spaghetti and sauce I have had in a long time. So thankful I decided to stop this evening.

Nalgll1212 3 months ago

Homemade Lasagna

Delicious lasagna and the house salad dressing is wonderful !!

Carol 4 months ago

Penne & Chicken

Owner was a super-friendly guy! Our waitress was very sweet, knowledgeable, and efficient. My penne and chicken was great and my husbands blackened prime rib was delicious. The salad that came with the meal was one of The best I've ever had. Very fresh with a variety of greens. We'll definitely be back again!

Tom 5 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Excellent Veal Parm. Large portions..Plus Pasta..Salad.. Great Prices..Been enjoying the food here,for over 10 years....Great Staff... Tom + Dana.... 😊

Brrrrogers 5 months ago

Crab Cake

So rare to find crab cakes on the menu. Even more rare to find them so succulent and so much about the delicacy of crabmeat. Can't wait to return for more.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA