Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cammarata's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cammarata's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 3 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This was the first time at this restaurant, and I will definitely be visiting again. Their food is absolutely amazing. Flavorful, and DELICIOUS. Their desserts are even better. I'm taking my father here for fathers day, Sunday. It will never disappoint.

Trainmanjk 4 months ago

Double Thick Prime Pork Chop (1)

Not just the best pork chop in WNY ... the best pork chop ever! Succulent and juicy and seasoned just right.

Lesley M 8 months ago

Tenderloin Steak

Special. Open tenderloin and scallops. One of the most delicious meals I have had in a long time.

Rebecca 11 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This was the best eggplant parmigiana I've had. This is my second visit to this place and they never fail to amaze me. Meghan was also a fantastic waitress.

Kevin about 1 year ago

Filet Mignon 10 oz.

Had the 10 oz. Filet today along with stuffed mushrooms and crab cakes for appetizers, our table of 5 1/2 we're delighted with our food and service from Deb. My filet was done to my order and was juicy and tasty, it was an after recital dinner after being at the Palace Theatre in Lockport for my Grandaughter Briar Maeve, she loved her spaghetti and very large meatball. 5 stars ?[?] ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?] for sure

Julio Dominguez about 1 month ago

Double Thick Prime Pork Chop (1)

Very good food

Cynthia 5 months ago

8 Oz. Lobster Tail

The Lobster and Shrimp dinner were very good! Staff is friendly and attentive. My daughter had the spaghetti and loved the sauce! We will be returning for dinner very soon!

Mark 9 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

Awesome. I will be back.

Suzanne 11 months ago

Broiled Jumbo Shrimp

Always terrific food ...our favorite Friday night dinners (awesome Broiled Jumbo Shrimp and Broiled Fish dinners) along with the best fries! And also the best White Russians! Friendly management and professional servers! Perfect!

Cinnez91 about 1 year ago

Broiled Jumbo Shrimp

We went on Mother's Day. There were seven of us. It was the most relaxing Mother's Day meal I have enjoyed. The food was delicious, the service was great and I didn't feel pressured to leave so they could seat the next reservation. Every one of us enjoyed our meal. Great job Cammarata's!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA