Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cammarata's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cammarata's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthia about 1 month ago

8 Oz. Lobster Tail

The Lobster and Shrimp dinner were very good! Staff is friendly and attentive. My daughter had the spaghetti and loved the sauce! We will be returning for dinner very soon!

Mark 5 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

Awesome. I will be back.

Suzanne 8 months ago

Broiled Jumbo Shrimp

Always terrific food ...our favorite Friday night dinners (awesome Broiled Jumbo Shrimp and Broiled Fish dinners) along with the best fries! And also the best White Russians! Friendly management and professional servers! Perfect!

Cinnez91 10 months ago

Broiled Jumbo Shrimp

We went on Mother's Day. There were seven of us. It was the most relaxing Mother's Day meal I have enjoyed. The food was delicious, the service was great and I didn't feel pressured to leave so they could seat the next reservation. Every one of us enjoyed our meal. Great job Cammarata's!!

Kelsi 12 months ago

Spaghetti, Penne, or Fettuccini with our Famous Red Sauce

Amazing food! Best pasta in Lockport. Seriously! Worth every penny. Definitely cook to perfection each time. & Don't get me started on the peanut butter pie omg! SOOOOO GOOD!

Lesley M 5 months ago

Tenderloin Steak

Special. Open tenderloin and scallops. One of the most delicious meals I have had in a long time.

Rebecca 8 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This was the best eggplant parmigiana I've had. This is my second visit to this place and they never fail to amaze me. Meghan was also a fantastic waitress.

Kevin 10 months ago

Filet Mignon 10 oz.

Had the 10 oz. Filet today along with stuffed mushrooms and crab cakes for appetizers, our table of 5 1/2 we're delighted with our food and service from Deb. My filet was done to my order and was juicy and tasty, it was an after recital dinner after being at the Palace Theatre in Lockport for my Grandaughter Briar Maeve, she loved her spaghetti and very large meatball. 5 stars ?[?] ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?] for sure

Leastreppa27 11 months ago

8 Oz. Lobster Tail

I will come back for sure love this place

Mary E 12 months ago

Fresh Norwegian Salmon

Everything was very fresh and delicious ?